Helpful Information

Law Enforcement Links

Tomah Police Department http://www.tomahpolice.com

Monroe County Sheriff’s Department www.co.monroe.wi.us/departments/sheriffs-departments

Wisconsin State Patrol www.wisconsindot.gov/Pages/about-wisdot/who-we-are/dsp/dsp.aspx

Federal Bureau of Investigations www.fbi.gov

Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives www.atf.gov

V.I.P.S. – Police Volunteers www.theiacp.org/VIPS

Wisconsin Law Enforcement Memorial www.wlem.com

I.C.E. – HIS Victim Notification Program www.ice.gov/victim-notification

Wisconsin Department of Justice www.doj.state.wi.us

United States Secret Service www.secretservice.gov

US Department of Justice www.justice.gov

National Law Enforcement Memorial www.nleomf.org

Helpful Links

Wisconsin State Statutes www.docs.legis.wisconsin.gov/statutes

WILENET www.wilenet.org

Criminal Watch www.criminalwatch.com

Wisconsin Sex Offender Registry www.offender.doc.state.wi.us/public/

Wisconsin Road Conditions/WI DOT www.511wi.gov

Wisconsin Department of Health Services www.dhs.wisconsin.gov

“Law of the Month” – WI State Patrol www.wisconsindot.gov/Pages/about-wisdot/newsroom/law/lom.aspx

Fake Checks www.fakechecks.org

VINELink – Offender Watch www.vinelink.com/#/home

Internet Crime Complaint Center www.ic3.gov/default.aspx

Monroe County Bad Check Program www.hotchecks.net/monroewi

Wisconsin Circuit Court Access www.wcca.wicourts.gov/index.xsl

Sparta City Ordinances www.spartawisconsin.org/ordinances

Community Links

Sparta Area Chamber of Commerce www.bikesparta.org

Sparta Butterfest www.spartabutterfest.com

Monroe County Herald www.spartanewspapers.com

Boys and Girls Club of Sparta www.bgcofsparta.org