Board of Public Works

The Public Works Board is responsible for the management oversight of the water utility, sewer utility and street department operations.  The seven member board is appointed by the Mayor.  Four Aldermen are appointed annually and three citizen members are appointed to four year terms.  They typically meet the second Wednesday of every month at 6pm at City Hall.

Board of Public Works Members

Norm Stanek, Chairman

Kevin Riley, Vice Chairman

Jim Church

Kevin Brueggeman

Larry Tichenor

Brian Jandt

Michael Zeidler

Public Works Website