Park Board

The Park Board is made up of 3 Alderman elected annually by the City Council and 4 citizen members appointed by the Mayor to 3 year terms.  They typically meet the first Monday of every month at 6pm at City Hall.  Their responsibilities include the park system, swimming pool, golf course and recreation programs.

Park Board Members

Jim Church- Chair

Matthew Hoffland

Josh Lydon

Brian Harrie

Karen Wall

Cori Koch

Tony Polkoski

Parks & Rec Website

River Run Sparta Website