Planning Commission

The Planning Commission is responsible for reviewing zoning request, all commercial building plans, multi family developments and subdivision platting.  The seven member Commission typically meets the Monday before the third Tuesday every month at 6pm at City Hall.  The make up of the Commission is dictated by State Statutes, to include the Mayor as chairman, two Alderman elected by the City Council, 3 citizen members appointed by the Mayor to 3 year terms and the Chairman of the Park Board.

Plan Commission Members

Mayor Gust, Chair

Jim Church, Park Board Chair

Norm Stanek

Kevin Riley

John Sund Jr.

Toni Wissestad

John Ambro

Building & Zoning Website